Contact

Headquarter

Schweerbau GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 12
31655 Stadthagen
Germany

Phone +49 57 21 78 04-0
Fax +49  57 21 78 04-50
stadthagen@schweerbau.de

Locations in Germany

Berlin

Pankstraße 8, Haus S
13127 Berlin

Phone +49 30 47 49 70-0
Fax +49 30 47 49 70-50
berlin@schweerbau.de

Bochum

Weg am Kötterberg 10
44807 Bochum

Phone +49 234 915 324-20
Fax +49 234 915 324-50
bochum@schweerbau.de

Leipzig

Güterbahnhofstr. 4
04319 Leipzig

Phone +49 341 2 71 19-0
Fax +49 341 2 71 19-50
leipzig@schweerbau.de

Magdeburg

Walther-Rathenau-Str. 33b
39106 Magdeburg

Phone +49 391 50 38 950-0
Fax +49 391 50 38 950-20
magdeburg@schweerbau.de

Branch offices in Europe

Great Britain

UK branch office
6 Napier Court
Somertrees Avenue
Grove Park
SE12 0BZ

Phone +31 / 6 21 25 01 30
verheijen@schweerbau.de

Poland

sbm sp. z o.o.
ul. Klecinska 123
54-413 Wroclaw

Phone +48 71 79 85 600
Fax +48 71 79 05 803
sbm@sbm-rail.com

Czech Republic

Zastoupení Schweerbau
Ing. Jirí Špacek
Rybova 8
746 01 Opava
Czech Republic

Phone +420 553 62 85 89
Fax +420 553 62 32 88
spacek_j@iol.cz

Branch offices in Asia

Beijing

Realsun Construction Equipments Corp
71 Chaoyang Road, Unit 1208
Chaoyang District, Beijing China
Postal Code: 100123

Tel. 011-86-1338-1010-218
raymond218@bjrealsun.com

Press:

Schweerbau GmbH & Co. KG
Contact Person: Monika Ludwig

presse@schweerbau.de